Crap, it’s Wednesday already!

TUNewBrownSquareForiTunes

Seems like Wednesdays happen all too soon. Are they really a full week apart? I call bullshit.

Anyway, it looks like Zach has his Skype problem sorted out, so I’m looking forward to the non-cellphone return of Zach to the show. We’re going to continue the conversation about Christian Privilege as it applies to this particular “holiday”, go a bit deeper into Krampus (wow, that sounded weird), and also discuss some other things. What other things? Why, that’s why you should listen in, silly listener!

Join us tonight for a fun conversation between two acerbic buttheads at 8pm Eastern, 7pm Central, 6pm Mountain, 5pm Pacific

discuss