Late Start Tonight

TUNewBrownSquareForiTunes

Due to holiday activities for work, Thinking Unenslaved will air one hour later than normal tonight. 9pm Eastern, 8pm Central, 7pm Mountain, 6pm Pacific. Please join me for a brief rant about social media and the costs associated with the avid defense of racism. I have no guests lined up at this time, and the show will probably last about an hour or less.

Much love.

discuss