live show

The Thinking Unenslaved podcast is unfortunately on hiatus. We were just getting rolling again when the sound problems here in our luxurious studios in bumfuck nowhere took a dump all over everything and basically decided to prevent normal-sounding podcasts. Meh. We’ll get it figured out. In the meantime, if you don’t already, Jered recommends listening to The Skeptics’ Guide to the Universe. In fact, Jered recommends you listen to that whether we ever sort out our own sound issues, or not! 😉

….

Thinking Unenslaved airs live on mixlr.com on Wednesdays at 8pm Eastern, 7pm Central, 5pm Pacific. You can listen to the show live there and participate in the online chatroom, or from the player below for a less distracting experience. The audio will start automatically if the show is live.

Thinking Unenslaved, Live on Mixlr


One thought on “live show

discuss