originals

Thinking Unenslaved now airs live on mixlr.com on Wednesdays at 8pm Eastern, 7pm Central, 5pm Pacific. The shows listed below are from Thinking Unenslaved’s original “incarnation” in 2010 and 2011, from Blog Talk Radio.

discuss